Six Sigma Deployment Process

From a practical viewpoint, it is very essential to generate a master deployment plan as a road map throughout the Six Sigma implementation cycle. The master plan can be developed and divided into four phases: measure, analyze, improve, and control phases.

The detailed steps for each phase are described as follows:
• Define Phase
• Measure Phase
• Analyze Phase
• Improve Phase
• Control Phase

My next posts will deal with each phase of Six Sigma and the roles that each phase plays in the implementation of this methodology for large or small projects.

Popular posts from this blog

Burn Down vs. Gantt Chart

Agile/Scrum- Communication Plans

Cost Control Agile/Traditional